RuneScape Drawing: Self Portrait: Dungeoneering

Hand drawn, scanned, and coloured with PhotoShop on May 9, 2012 (that’s about a year from now!). This is a self-portrait of my RuneScape character in her Dungeoneering gear ( full promethium gear, shadow silk hood, and a gorgonite battleaxe). Unfortunately, Jagex didn’t feel it was good enough for the players’ gallery so now it is on my blog.

Dungeoneering is my favourite skill on RuneScape. I am currently level 118  and hope to max out at 120 when I get around to playing RuneScape again. I’ve been swamped at work and only playing Warframe during my spare time. I totally blame my boyfriend for that.

YaoAlisa07-9

Leave a Reply

