My Application to Chip and Shannon Wilson School of Design

I plan on attending Chip and Shannon Wilson School of Design starting September 2013. The process includes a portfolio submission on top of the regular admission requirements.

Today I submitted my portfolio of 18 pieces of work. I submitted mostly graphic design and illustrations because my photography skills are skill quite amateur. I will hear back from them by the end of the week, so I have my fingers crossed right now.

The program I am applying for is the Foundations in Design (FIND) program. It is a one-year certificate course on design fundamentals. I am very excited about the program, particularly the course on 3D design.

Leave a Reply

