Why I Love InDesign

InDesign is my favourite Adobe software, and by far the one I am most familiar with. I use it for my print design projects, but I learned how to use it by fooling around with it in my spare time. I’ve never taken lessons, just a 2 hour yearbook tutorial in my 1st year.

When I first learned about master pages and templates, I started to make a digital scrapbook, titled “The Adventures of Cavan and Alisa”. I only did these 2 pages, but it was alot of fun. I may get back to it again.

The stuffed toy in the pictures is Applehead, a toy we won at an arcade in China. It is really cute so we took photos with it.

Adventures of Cavan and AlisaAdventures of Cavan and Alisa2

Leave a Reply

