Finally Getting New Business Cards!

A friend of mine recently got some business cards and told me about this pay-what-you-want promo on 100 business cards (see bottom of the post for information on how to get this deal)! I figured this is a great opportunity to get some business cards made since my old ones have outdated information on them.

I have always wanted vertical cards because they are less common, and therefore, will pop out more if designed well. I included my name on both sides of the card since I didn’t have my own logo. I also chose to include my education information because I am still a student and will be using these for networking.

The cards will take 3-4 workdays to process and another few days to ship. I will post an update on their printing quality when they arrive.

 

Links:

Printdo’s pay-what-you-want deal

Fairview font by Riley Cran

Social media icons pack by Jelio Dimitrov

 

Leave a Reply

